Google Reviews

Philip Park
Philip Park
2022-11-20
Fantastic stay absolutely loved it thank you
Kevin Roberts
Kevin Roberts
2022-11-13
Absolutely love this place stopped here about 9 years ago in one of the rooms for a couple of months while working the lady who runs it is so lovely she cant do enough for you. The teas and cakes are lovely too. Visited a few days back and its as though time has stood still and its still amazing ❤️❤️❤️
Bobbins Brown
Bobbins Brown
2022-05-29
Amazing!
Ian Dunkerly
Ian Dunkerly
2022-04-14
Had afternoon tea and it was brilliant. Great sandwiches, cakes and scones, with an Eton mess thrown in for good measure.
Lyn Rocha
Lyn Rocha
2022-03-28
My husband and I had afternoon tea at The Willows. It was fabulous, all food made fresh and the setting is really lovely. Thank you Carol.
Sasha Sprake
Sasha Sprake
2022-03-19
Gorgeous traditional tea room, small and intimate with the most wonderful host. She makes all the food herself, which is absolutely delicious. Will 100% be returning, the best afternoon tea experience we’ve had yet, and we have had many an afternoon tea!
Steve Clark
Steve Clark
2021-09-20
Cream tea is a must have here. Very welcoming. Great host.
 
View all our Reviews on Google
Willows Vintage Tearoom and Bed & Breakfast in Shillingstone Dorset

 

Other Reviews

Food Excellent Decor Excellent Service Excellent
Spent the whole of October 2012 staying there. Carol the landlady was amazing making me feel at home the whole time and couldn’t do enough for me. The acommadation was immaculate at all time and i was made to feel like family thanks very much Carol,
Kevin Roberts

Thank you again! Another very enjoyable stay. Still very welcoming and a lovely room and house!!
L Hoare and D Miller, Callington

Thank you very much, really lovely – everything superb. “Good Luck”.
P & S Webb, Reading

Superb, very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere – I want to return.
I Keers, Culmstock

Thak you for a very enjoyable few days stay.
J & B Davies, Lytham St. Annes

Thank you for a most enjoyable stay in such pleasant and comfortable accommodation. I hope to return one day!
F Hutley, Dover

Two relaxing days spent at the “Willows” lovely home cooked food, a comfy bed just what the doctor ordered. Thank you.
T & L Bartholomew, Oakley

Had a lovely afternoon! Thanks!
J Waugh, Bournemouth

Thanks for the welcome and a very pleasant stay. Take care.
B Desvaj, Streatham

Brilliant! Beautiful B + B, lovely and friendly. Couldn’t be more helpful! Thank you very much!!!
L Hoare and D Miller, Callington

EXCELLENT. Fantastic food. Carol’s a ‘Gourmet’ chef. So helpful in everything + good at ‘Cuddles’!
M & L Harvey, Penzanc